Automatically removes SVN modules from workspaces when the modules are removed from the job's SVN configuration.
Actually, any folder in the workspace root which is not configured as an SVN module but contains a
.svn folder will be removed.
To enable for a job, check "Clean up unused Subversion modules" under Build Environment.
1.1 (August 26, 2014)
- Added support for removing unused Subversion modules in subdirectories of the build workspace.
1.0 (May 11, 2012)
- First public release.